January 22, 2012

About Me

Posted in Brief Bio at 5:47 am by izzatrinbago

My name is Michelle and I work at Theatre Development Fund in the IT department. Technology is a very important part of my life specifically in my job responsibilities. I constantly have to learn and upgrade my skills and take  technology courses that will be an asset in my job.  I have always been interested and love technology, so my job is very fulfilling in that respect, and although I work in the IT field, in my personal life, you can always find me on the computer or tinkering with some new technology whether it is software or hardware.  In my personal life I use Desktop, laptop, iPad , cellphone  etc. consistently in a variety of ways which can range from communicating via emails, music, e-books, games, work related projects, research, quicken, testing new systems, software etc.

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, it is nice to know technology gets easier. After looking at your blog you seem to have a handle on most things.

    I am trying to do the best I can on my blog and slowly but willingly I will not give up and I will make it.


Leave a Reply

